SPLAX Board of Directors

SPLAX Board Meetings are open to the public and held from 7:00pm to 8:30pm on the second Thursday of every month at Linwood Recreation center, unless noted.

Mark Stewart

Member at Large

Stephanie Nonnemacher


James Nonnemacher

Vice President

James Smith


Alex May

Boys Youth Coordinator

Noah Johnson

Youth Program Coordinator

Shawn Krueger

Member At Large

Amy Galles


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.